There's a lot of QQ about LFR loot in the forums. I wonder why in the name of Unholy people whine about something that is so easily solvable. Easy as hell, don't do LFR if it bothers you but do normals.. Oh ups.. I forgot your skills aren't enough even for normal DS10.. Well what about FL? No? Have you ever raided at all except for LFR? In that case you can go and stop your whining and learn to play. 

The point of LFR is simply put to give everyone a chance to see end game and have fun. If loot is so important to you, make a pug and do a normal 10 man. It takes around 20 minutes to do so.. And my realm isn't high populated one. 

Next we come to the DPS QQ. Okay my lock does stable 18k DPS.. Does that mean that my Lock sucks? No it doesn't. It's about the amount of damage in general not the DPS. If we go damage in general per random X fight my Lock is in top three. That should be enough. No no. People only look around and only see DPS - Do people even know what that means? It means Damage-Per-Second, now do you understand it? It's how much damage I'm doing to random enemy X per second. Now Warlock is a caster class.. It has cast times that the melee for example have no fear of. Warlocks have precious few instant and channeled spells and even those those might raise my overall DPS they really don't make my overall damage better, the opposite actually. 

Last week was quite funny. I soloed Warmaster, Ultraxion and Spine.. Solo tanked that is. 1st tank left after the trash pull.. Second one we never had.. and the one we got for Spine was a paladin who healed instead of tanked. We get to Madness (Do remember this is LFR not normal nor heroic) and someone after the first time we wiped (even with 3 people screaming BOLT! people are doing autohit-afk...) someone in the group asks to kick the tanks.. Both of us, the new tank that did very well and me. I wondered why this was.. If you want someone to be kicked, Explain why. It's only polite and as we remember from earlier, being polite makes all the difference.

I'll end it here.. Simply because people are whining too much and playing way too little.