Now I have heard many opinions about SWtor and many opinions about WoW. Funny thing is, when WoW came out, I swore that I would never ever play the game. I hated all the hype, and I really didn't have the time, I was too busy with other more important things (it is called life for those who have Loremaster). In any case here I am now, playing WoW obsessively. 

 

Now I got a beta invite from a friend to play SWtor, and I have to admit it was interesting and as a hardcore fan of the whole series - I've read the books and stuff even.. And I have to admit that I have a lightsaber in here somewhere... And a few figurines.. and so forth - but for some reason even though I was totally hyped about the beta and stuff - the game just doesn't "light me up" so to say anymore. 

In any case, there are those who seem to think that it is horrible, then those that think it's the second coming of Jesus of game world, and then those that actually have a valid point. In any case SWtor is something people do talk about and Blizzard has taken the competition seriously. 
 

In any case, discussion is something nice and I hope that it will continue and the changes that competition will bring I do not think will be all that bad.