And here we are again, you get to know more about me and what makes me tick and I get to hear more about you, sounds wonderful? It is. In any case, let us continue to our day five challenge topic.

Day 05 – Favourite item(s) in game

Well well. Ain't that just something. Favorite items is such a broad term and this little line above doesn't specify at all what we are looking in here.

I generally do not  have "favorite items" per say, I do store a lot of weapons (I have 48 weapons in my bank) and armor and mats and what not in my bank. Some items I have been given as a gift, like for example Stratholme Lily which I held in regard. 

In any case my favorite item of all times would definately be Witch-Hunter's Harvester. It was made to me when I just dinged 85 with my Death Knight by a friend of mine and I had wanted it what felt like forever. I mean.. It's a big ass Scythe, even on a Blood Elf female model (I usually prefer Forsaken) it looks big and blue and frosty and Death Knightly.