I was meant to take this up some weeks a go, but I have been relatively busy.. Gearing my priest has been taking most of my concentration as of late. In any case, 20 days of WoW Blogging, here I come. 

Day 01 – Introduce yourself

Introduce myself you say? Will do. I'm 20 years old, female and started playing WoW at the start of Cataclysm after making the most solem vow when it came to never ever play it in my whole life. And here I am, playing WoW thanks to a friend of mine. 

I mainly play as a Death Knight tank as a respectable frost as off-spec. I also have a 85 warlock with demo/destro and of course my lovely Priest with Disc and Holy. 5 man heroics are my daily thingies to do now that molten front is more than exhausted and LFR and pugging 10 man's is starting to become a borefest. 

In any case, back to me, shall we? I am an officer in the guild I belong to and would love to think to be the best in everything I do. However I am merely the normal "I will solve a problem" - type officer that sits at office and drinks coffee. 

In any case what else is there? As seen by the class and spec combinations above I do know all roles well enough seeing that I have melee and ranged DPS, and a healer and a tank - easy math there. Back to me again.. On my free time I do martial arts and draw occasionally, I'm from Europe.. Country you can find out if you look hard enough. 

I started MMO's quite late with Anarchy Online and then moving on to other games entirerly for example Counter Strike since shooting games were already quite familiar to me from the times of Quake 4 and the original HL. 

Favorite colors.. Black, silver and blood/wine red. I love kittens.. and chocolate.. And coffee.. And now I'm just rambling. In any case, thanks to the writer of Spellbound for doing this for us all.